This blog is going on the road…

OK, not quite, but I am moving it. Right now it is a free account hosted on WordPress.com, but I have gotten tired of the limitations, so I have bought a domain name, 2ndlifer.net, and will be configuring and moving things over there during the next week or so. So stay tuned!

~ by DesertWolf on June 13, 2007.

2 Responses to “This blog is going on the road…”

  1. Sweet! Myg and I really love the standalone WordPress. It’s worth the minor hassles and tweaks to get it running just how you want it and you can do so much with it, IMHO. (And the new spot looks good already.)

  2. Thanks Alex, I have actually been using WordPress for years on and off. I have another standalone blog that has kinda been neglected due to SL, but I figured I would try the hosted one, to get up and running quick. Have got the basic theme and my posts and comments migrated, so will probably be locking the doors on this one tonight or tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

 
