SLelections- I am not running!

With all of the excitement, interest, and energy of the SLelections, I have decided to announce my non-candidacy.

  • I do not have a platform
  • I do not have a campaign manager
  • I do not have an agenda
  • I do have a plan

I plan to sit back, have a glass of absinthe and watch all the back stabbing, mud slinging, name calling, dirty tricks and have a good laugh.

But if you are tired of the typical political BS and want to show the politicians how you feel, you can vote for me..

A vote for me is not a vote for them…..

~ by DesertWolf on June 12, 2007.

4 Responses to “SLelections- I am not running!”

  1. I’ll vote for you. Oh wait.. no I won’t. Ok.. now I’m really confused!

  2. Insidious! That is a dastardly plan, DW. I intend to file a protest with the election board immediately. Well, as soon as I finish my drink. Maybe after dinner. OK, I think I have an opening in my schedule next week. Nevermind. Carry on.

    And, btw, I think your feedburner reader code for that little button in the sidebar is busted–I subscribe, so you should be showing at least one reader. And I bet I’m not the only subscriber.

  3. Yes, my plan seems to be working out very well so far… hehehe

    And thanks, I will check the feedburner link.

  4. Well, at least the other ones go to a feed. I’ve still not found Veyron’s feed. =d

Leave a Reply

 
