Yea, Yea, Yea, I’m slackin….

Yes I have been a bit lax on my blogging, but RL has been keeping me busy, and I am sure between everything going on in SL right now there are plenty of post to read,  I mean the SLelection 07 new is keeping me busy just trying to keep up with everything coming out. Also have been working on getting some where with learning LSL, so that is taking time away from blogging also. As for what has been happening with me, well plenty of others have been blogging about that, dinee & Wrath both wrote about my most entertaining adventure this week, the diving board of death, so don’t feel too bad about slacking off.(OK, maybe a little bit). Rl should be slowing down after this weekend, so I can get back into the thick of things.

~ by DesertWolf on June 7, 2007.

2 Responses to “Yea, Yea, Yea, I’m slackin….”

  1. Who are you again?

  2. Need more traffic for your Second Life related website?

    Add your site to Second Life Topsites at http://www.sltopsites.com

    We accept banner up to the size of 468×60 pixels if you have one.

    You will be given a banner code which you copy and paste onto your website. The banner is only 80×15 pixels.

    All Second Life related sites are welcome.

    Regards

Leave a Reply

 
