Meet Amy

Well with all the flack going around Honey Wendt and age play, it is a good thing to remember that age play is not in itself a bad thing. I my self was reminded of that last night when I dinee IM’ed me and said she had someone she wanted me to meet.
With a small amount of trepidation I went over to her place and there was dinee and her “niece” Amy.
We were introduced, and dinee said Amy was visiting with her for a little bit. I introduced Amy to my pet neko piglet Leo, who she took a liking to, so I gave him to her (don’t worry I have since gotten a replacement, an black cheeta neko piglet). Amy noticed that dinee and I were both neko and wanted kitty ears and tail so soon she was sporting some of her own.
Amy1

dinee then gave her a ball of yarn to try playing with, which she seemed to enjoy..

Amy2

Amy started to get a little restless, as most kids do and decided she would dance for us. She is a very good dance and gave a very nice performance. After that she seemedto be hungry and went over to dinee’s fish tank, apparently looking for a snack, as I heard her say “yummy’ while looking at the fish.

Amy3

But all too soon it was time for Amy to go home to her uncle.

I enjoyed spending some time with Amy, just as I enjoy spending time with my RL daughter. There are time and places for child avatars, and this was an enjoyable and entertaining time with one.

~ by DesertWolf on May 17, 2007.

One Response to “Meet Amy”

  1. talking to child avies can be fun as long as they know how to behave. i enjoyed talking to them but when they start to talk like a 3 year old when they are role-playing a 8 or 9 years old, it kind of gets annoying 😦

Leave a Reply

 
