Official Linden Blog » Blog Archive Further Clarification Regarding Age Verification «

OK, is it just me, or did this clarification really not clarify anything? I mean it doesn’t say how they are going to verify, how much it is going to cost, how many alts can be verified, and when this will take effect..

From where I stand it was pretty much just churning the previous info..

How about some firm answers Lindens……

Official Linden Blog » Blog Archive Further Clarification Regarding Age Verification «

~ by DesertWolf on May 12, 2007.

2 Responses to “Official Linden Blog » Blog Archive Further Clarification Regarding Age Verification «”

  1. I’m still not buying it!

  2. I didn’t way I was either..As far as I am concerned, they havn’t answered any real questions..

Leave a Reply

 
